header
resize  resize  resizeseplang  lang  lang

Dipendenti

Direzione
dipendenti

Terrani Giorgio

Titolare

dipendenti

Terrani Francesco

Titolare

 
dipendenti

Terrani Oliviero

Titolare

 
Vendita
dipendenti

Guaita Sebastiano

Vendita macellerie

dipendenti

Gulì Sabina

Vendita telefonica

sabina.guli@terrani.ch

 
dipendenti

Arsì Giuseppe

Resp. rappresentanti / Rapp. luganese

giuseppe.arsi@terrani.ch

dipendenti

Besozzi Walter

Rappr. Locarnese

walter.besozzi@terrani.ch

 
dipendenti

Licata Giuseppe

Rappr. Bellinzonese

giuseppe.licata@terrani.ch

 
Amministrazione
dipendenti

Galati Rocco

Resp. Amministrazione

rocco.galati@terrani.ch

dipendenti

Terrani Irene

Controllo

irene.terrani@terrani.ch

 
dipendenti

Zanni Marco

Resp. Importazione

marco.zanni@terrani.ch

dipendenti

Gallacchi Alessia

Amministrazione

alessia.gallacchi@terrani.ch

 
QualitĂ 
dipendenti

Fiore Diego

Resp. QualitĂ 

diego.fiore@terrani.ch

 
Spedizione
dipendenti

Ino Michele

Resp. Spedizione

dipendenti

Cremella Amelia

Spedizioniere

 
dipendenti

Bresciani Valentina

Spedizioniere

 
Logistica
dipendenti

Braccio Francesco

Autista

dipendenti

Da Silva Francisco

Autista

 
dipendenti

Erra Andrea

Autista

 
Macelleria
dipendenti

Ceriani Stefano

Macellaio

dipendenti

Tenzi Dario

Macellaio

 
dipendenti

Cattaneo Rossano

Macellaio

dipendenti

Bassotto Alessio

Macellaio

 
Gastronomia
dipendenti

Moreira Antonio

Resp. Produzione

dipendenti

Zannoni Renzo

Gastronomo

 
dipendenti

Isolano Alessio

Gastronomo