header
resize  resize  resizeseplang  lang  lang

Dipendenti

Direzione
dipendenti

Terrani Giorgio

Titolare

dipendenti

Terrani Francesco

Titolare

 
dipendenti

Terrani Oliviero

Titolare

 
Vendita
dipendenti

Busti Fabio

Vendita macellerie

fabio.busti@terrani.ch

dipendenti

Gulì Sabina

Vendita telefonica

sabina.guli@terrani.ch

 
dipendenti

Arsì Giuseppe

Resp. rappresentanti / Rapp. luganese

giuseppe.arsi@terrani.ch

dipendenti

Besozzi Walter

Rappr. Locarnese

walter.besozzi@terrani.ch

 
dipendenti

Licata Giuseppe

Rappr. Bellinzonese

giuseppe.licata@terrani.ch

dipendenti

Sabini Elena

Vendita telefonica

elena.sabini@terrani.ch

 
Amministrazione
dipendenti

Galati Rocco

Resp. Amministrazione

rocco.galati@terrani.ch

dipendenti

Terrani Irene

Controllo

irene.terrani@terrani.ch

 
dipendenti

Zanni Marco

Resp. Importazione

marco.zanni@terrani.ch

 
QualitĂ 
dipendenti

Fiore Diego

Resp. QualitĂ 

diego.fiore@terrani.ch

 
Spedizione
dipendenti

Ino Michele

Resp. Spedizione

dipendenti

Guaita Sebastiano

Spedizioniere

 
dipendenti

Cremella Amelia

Spedizioniere

 
Logistica
dipendenti

Micheletti Valerio

Resp. autisti

dipendenti

Braccio Francesco

Autista

 
dipendenti

Da Silva Francisco

Autista

dipendenti

Rossi Flavio

Autista

 
dipendenti

Erra Andrea

Autista

 
Macelleria
dipendenti

Cattaneo Rossano

Macellaio

dipendenti

Ceriani Stefano

Macellaio

 
dipendenti

Tenzi Dario

Macellaio

dipendenti

Trambaiolli Martino

Macellaio

 
dipendenti

Bresciani Valentina

Apprendista

dipendenti

Granata Valeria

Apprendista

 
dipendenti

Bassotto Alessio

Apprendista

dipendenti

Locatelli Gabrio

Apprendista

 
Gastronomia
dipendenti

Moreira Antonio

Resp. Produzione

dipendenti

Zannoni Renzo

Gastronomo

 
dipendenti

Isolano Alessio

Gastronomo