header
resize  resize  resizeseplang  lang  lang

employés

Direction
dipendenti

Terrani Giorgio

Proprietaire

dipendenti

Terrani Francesco

Proprietaire

 
dipendenti

Terrani Oliviero

Proprietaire

 
Vente
dipendenti

Busti Fabio

Vente aux boucheries

fabio.busti@terrani.ch

dipendenti

Gulì Sabina

Vente par téléphone

sabina.guli@terrani.ch

 
dipendenti

Arsì Giuseppe

Resp. rappresentants

giuseppe.arsi@terrani.ch

dipendenti

Besozzi Walter

Rappresentant pour Locarno

walter.besozzi@terrani.ch

 
dipendenti

Licata Giuseppe

Rappresentant pour Bellinzona

giuseppe.licata@terrani.ch

dipendenti

Sabini Elena

Vente par téléphone

elena.sabini@terrani.ch

 
Administration
dipendenti

Galati Rocco

Resp. Administration

rocco.galati@terrani.ch

dipendenti

Terrani Irene

Controlling

irene.terrani@terrani.ch

 
dipendenti

Zanni Marco

Resp. Importation

marco.zanni@terrani.ch

 
Qualité
dipendenti

Fiore Diego

Resp. Qualité

diego.fiore@terrani.ch

 
Expédition
dipendenti

Ino Michele

Resp. Logistique

dipendenti

Guaita Sebastiano

Logistique

 
dipendenti

Cremella Amelia

Logistique

 
Logistique
dipendenti

Micheletti Valerio

Resp. Chaffeur

dipendenti

Braccio Francesco

Chaffeur

 
dipendenti

Da Silva Francisco

Chaffeur

dipendenti

Rossi Flavio

Chaffeur

 
dipendenti

Erra Andrea

 
Boucherie
dipendenti

Cattaneo Rossano

Boucher

dipendenti

Ceriani Stefano

Boucher

 
dipendenti

Tenzi Dario

Boucher

dipendenti

Trambaiolli Martino

Boucher

 
dipendenti

Bresciani Valentina

dipendenti

Granata Valeria

 
dipendenti

Bassotto Alessio

dipendenti

Locatelli Gabrio

 
Gastronomie
dipendenti

Moreira Antonio

.

dipendenti

Zannoni Renzo

 
dipendenti

Isolano Alessio