header
resize  resize  resizeseplang  lang  lang

employés

Direction
dipendenti

Terrani Giorgio

Proprietaire

dipendenti

Terrani Francesco

Proprietaire

 
dipendenti

Terrani Oliviero

Proprietaire

 
Vente
dipendenti

Guaita Sebastiano

dipendenti

Gulì Sabina

Vente par téléphone

sabina.guli@terrani.ch

 
dipendenti

Arsì Giuseppe

Resp. rappresentants

giuseppe.arsi@terrani.ch

dipendenti

Besozzi Walter

Rappresentant pour Locarno

walter.besozzi@terrani.ch

 
dipendenti

Licata Giuseppe

Rappresentant pour Bellinzona

giuseppe.licata@terrani.ch

 
Administration
dipendenti

Galati Rocco

Resp. Administration

rocco.galati@terrani.ch

dipendenti

Terrani Irene

Controlling

irene.terrani@terrani.ch

 
dipendenti

Zanni Marco

Resp. Importation

marco.zanni@terrani.ch

dipendenti

Gallacchi Alessia

alessia.gallacchi@terrani.ch

 
Qualité
dipendenti

Fiore Diego

Resp. Qualité

diego.fiore@terrani.ch

 
Expédition
dipendenti

Ino Michele

Resp. Logistique

dipendenti

Cremella Amelia

Logistique

 
dipendenti

Bresciani Valentina

dipendenti

Miljkovic Janko

 
dipendenti

Puglisi Sandro

 
Logistique
dipendenti

Braccio Francesco

Chaffeur

dipendenti

Da Silva Francisco

Chaffeur

 
dipendenti

Erra Andrea

dipendenti

Gasparini Corrado

 
dipendenti

Macellaro Rocco

dipendenti

Ramosaj Tony

 
Boucherie
dipendenti

Ceriani Stefano

Boucher

dipendenti

Tenzi Dario

Boucher

 
dipendenti

Cattaneo Rossano

Boucher

dipendenti

Bassotto Alessio

 
dipendenti

Legierski Robert

dipendenti

Mata Rivas Henry

 
dipendenti

Fraquelli Franco

dipendenti

Gamba Aaron

 
Gastronomie
dipendenti

Moreira Antonio

.

dipendenti

Zannoni Renzo

 
dipendenti

Isolano Alessio