header
resize  resize  resizeseplang  lang  lang

Angestellte

Vorstand
dipendenti

Terrani Giorgio

Eigentümer

dipendenti

Terrani Francesco

Eigentümer

 
dipendenti

Terrani Oliviero

Eigentümer

 
Verkauf
dipendenti

Busti Fabio

Verkaut metzgereien

fabio.busti@terrani.ch

dipendenti

Gulì Sabina

Telefonverkauf

sabina.guli@terrani.ch

 
dipendenti

Arsì Giuseppe

Vetreterverantwortlicher

giuseppe.arsi@terrani.ch

dipendenti

Besozzi Walter

Vetreter für Locarno

walter.besozzi@terrani.ch

 
dipendenti

Licata Giuseppe

Vetreter für Bellinzona

giuseppe.licata@terrani.ch

dipendenti

Sabini Elena

Telefonverkauf

elena.sabini@terrani.ch

 
Verwaltung
dipendenti

Galati Rocco

Administrationsverantwortlicher

rocco.galati@terrani.ch

dipendenti

Terrani Irene

Controlling

irene.terrani@terrani.ch

 
dipendenti

Zanni Marco

Importverantwortlicher

marco.zanni@terrani.ch

 
Qualität
dipendenti

Fiore Diego

Qualitätsverantwortlicher

diego.fiore@terrani.ch

 
Versand
dipendenti

Ino Michele

Speditionsverantwortlicher

dipendenti

Guaita Sebastiano

Spedition

 
dipendenti

Cremella Amelia

Spedition

 
Logistik
dipendenti

Micheletti Valerio

Chaffeurverantwortlicher

dipendenti

Braccio Francesco

Chaffeur

 
dipendenti

Da Silva Francisco

Chaffeur

dipendenti

Rossi Flavio

Chaffeur

 
dipendenti

Erra Andrea

 
Metzgerei
dipendenti

Cattaneo Rossano

Metzger

dipendenti

Ceriani Stefano

Metzger

 
dipendenti

Tenzi Dario

Metzger

dipendenti

Trambaiolli Martino

Metzger

 
dipendenti

Bresciani Valentina

dipendenti

Granata Valeria

 
dipendenti

Bassotto Alessio

dipendenti

Locatelli Gabrio

 
Gastronomie
dipendenti

Moreira Antonio

.

dipendenti

Zannoni Renzo

 
dipendenti

Isolano Alessio