header
resize  resize  resizeseplang  lang  lang

Angestellte

Vorstand
dipendenti

Terrani Giorgio

Eigentümer

dipendenti

Terrani Francesco

Eigentümer

 
dipendenti

Terrani Oliviero

Eigentümer

 
Verkauf
dipendenti

Guaita Sebastiano

dipendenti

Gulì Sabina

Telefonverkauf

sabina.guli@terrani.ch

 
dipendenti

Arsì Giuseppe

Vetreterverantwortlicher

giuseppe.arsi@terrani.ch

dipendenti

Besozzi Walter

Vetreter für Locarno

walter.besozzi@terrani.ch

 
dipendenti

Licata Giuseppe

Vetreter für Bellinzona

giuseppe.licata@terrani.ch

 
Verwaltung
dipendenti

Galati Rocco

Administrationsverantwortlicher

rocco.galati@terrani.ch

dipendenti

Terrani Irene

Controlling

irene.terrani@terrani.ch

 
dipendenti

Zanni Marco

Importverantwortlicher

marco.zanni@terrani.ch

dipendenti

Gallacchi Alessia

alessia.gallacchi@terrani.ch

 
Qualität
dipendenti

Fiore Diego

Qualitätsverantwortlicher

diego.fiore@terrani.ch

 
Versand
dipendenti

Ino Michele

Speditionsverantwortlicher

dipendenti

Cremella Amelia

Spedition

 
dipendenti

Bresciani Valentina

dipendenti

Miljkovic Janko

 
dipendenti

Puglisi Sandro

 
Logistik
dipendenti

Braccio Francesco

Chaffeur

dipendenti

Da Silva Francisco

Chaffeur

 
dipendenti

Erra Andrea

dipendenti

Gasparini Corrado

 
dipendenti

Macellaro Rocco

dipendenti

Ramosaj Tony

 
Metzgerei
dipendenti

Ceriani Stefano

Metzger

dipendenti

Tenzi Dario

Metzger

 
dipendenti

Cattaneo Rossano

Metzger

dipendenti

Bassotto Alessio

 
dipendenti

Legierski Robert

dipendenti

Mata Rivas Henry

 
dipendenti

Fraquelli Franco

dipendenti

Gamba Aaron

 
Gastronomie
dipendenti

Moreira Antonio

.

dipendenti

Zannoni Renzo

 
dipendenti

Isolano Alessio